Organisation

Management


Stefan Kundert
CEO, Owner
stefan.kundert@kundert.ch

Pascal Kundert
Div. Manager Polyurethane
pascal.kundert@kundert.ch

Jürg Hauser
Sales Manager
j.hauser@kundert.ch

Dominic Schmid
Div. Manager Finished products
d.schmid@kundert.ch

Sales/Procurement Plastic finished products, Polyurethane


Martin Fischer
Product Manager
m.fischer@kundert.ch

Willi Krummenacher
Product Manager
w.krummenacher@kundert.ch

Heinz Marty
Product Manager
h.marty@kundert.ch

René Bühler
Product Manager
r.buehler@kundert.ch

Sales/Procurement Plastic semi-finished products


Eugenio Bracci
Product Manager
e.bracci@kundert.ch

Engineering


Peter Feller
Div. Manager Semi-fin. products
p.feller@kundert.ch

Machined parts


Florian Juhart
Machined parts
f.juhart@kundert.ch

Adam Disch
Polyurethane
a.disch@kundert.ch

Stefan Disler
Disposition
s.disler@kundert.ch

Sabrina Wild
Sekretariat
s.wild@kundert.ch

Production


Michael Bolliger
Production Milling
m.bolliger@kundert.ch

Stefan Gubser
Production Turning
s.gubser@kundert.ch

Production-related departments


Hanspeter Frieden
Quality control
h.frieden@kundert.ch

Patrik Winiger
Modular assembly
p.winiger@kundert.ch

Pius Schneck
Logistics
p.schneck@kundert.ch

Daniel Klisuric
Maintenance Infrastructure
d.klisuric@kundert.ch

Administration


Rita Brügger
Accounting
r.bruegger@kundert.ch

Kurt Knobel
Data and information processing
kurt.knobel@kundert.ch

Jeannine Landert
Human resource
j.landert@kundert.ch